site image

Mr. David Stanton


Mr. David Stanton passed away on Sunday, May 12, 2022 at a local facility. Graveside services will be Saturday, May 21, 2022 /11AM at Brown Chapel Church. Visitation will be Friday, May 20, 2022...

Mr. Otis Jackson


Mr. Otis Jackson passed away on Sunday, May 08, 2022. Graveside services will be Sunday May 15, 2022/ 1PM at Trinity CME. Visitation will be Saturday, May 14, 2022 from 5:30pm until 6:30pm at...

Mrs. Slyvia Reese Sparta, Ga


Life Reflections             Heaven must be rejoicing with the harmonic sound of trumpets and the pleasant voices of angels welcoming one of...

Ms. Linda Satcher


Linda Smith Satcher was born on July 4, 1955 to the late Catherine Smith and George Dixon Sr. of Sparta, Ga. On April 11, 2022 Linda departed this life to go home and be with her Lord and Savior...

Mr. Emett Rhodes


Mr. Emmett Rhodes passed away April 7, 2022 at a local Hospital. Graveside services will be Wednesday, April 13, 2022, Hunts Chapel AME at 12PM. Visitation will be Tuesday, April 12, 2022 from...

Mr. Eugene Robbins


Mr. Eugene Robbins passed away April 3, 2022 at a local Hospital. Graveside services will be held on Saturday, April 9, 2022/ 11AM at New Greenspring A. M.E. Church. Visitation will be Friday,...

Mr. Tommie Chapple


Mr. Tommie Chapple of Sparta, Ga Mr. Chapple passed away on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at a local facility. He leaves to cherish his memories, his wife Annie Mae Chapple, daughters, Veronique Huff...

Mrs. Phillistine Jones


Mrs. Phillistine Smith Jones passed away on Thursday, March 24, 2022. Phillistine Smith Jones, well known as “Phil”, was born on April 24, 1967 in Sparta, GA to the late Tommie and...

Mrs. Catherine Heath


Mrs. Catherine Heath passed away Thursday,  March 24, 2022. Graveside services will be Sunday, March 27, 2022/ 1:30PM at Mt. Zion Baptist Church. Visitation will be Saturday, March 26, 2022...

Mr. Micheal Walker Jr.


Mr. Michael Walker Jr. of Riverdale, Ga. Michael passed away on Monday , March 21, 2022. Graveside services will be held on Saturday, March 26, 2022/ 2PM at Hunts Chapel AME Church...
Page 1 of 31
© 2022 Ingram Brothers Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility